2. LONG

Long... sober, sober, sober

My fave!

The LONG…

*Cotton
*Size: 30*38*12 cm
*Trimming: bronze

I’m suspecting something about it… Will tell you later. All I can say is that… This one in Café Noir is my first in the Long series and the first day I sported her around, two gals were running behind her… “Gotta have this one”, “How much?”. It’s going better and better.

Made the pompom fringe myself. Look!

Made it myself! Proud.

Made the pompon fringe myself

And now, LIBERATE THE ANIMAL IN YOU !

And what about the leopard printed scarf? Find it a sexy combination. The dark, severe nègre canvas bag with the see-through fabric of the scarf.

Sexy, sexy scarf

Mild way to start sporting leopard-printed stuffs: with one accessory

Comments
One Response to “2. LONG”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] The LONG… *Cotton *Size: 30*38*12 cm *Trimming: bronze I’m suspecting something about it… Will tell you later. All I can say is that… This one in Café Noir is my first in the Long series and the first day I sported her around, two gals were running behind her… “Gotta have this one”, “How much?”. It’s going better and better. Made the pompom fringe myself. Lo … Read More […]



Leave a Reply

