Small victories are worth celebrating

Hourray! I’m the type who celebrates small victories (and, skip bigger ones’ ~ my graduation, for instance).

Today, I’m celebrating the first ever subscription to my blog. Not less that that! You’d prolly not know what it is to start a blog and wait for comments… and even more:  subscriptions. Have been years since my active presence over the web (having my personal website, being part of travellers platform since 2001, being a Flickr chick albeit not that active anymore…). Still, I’m always that girl who is interested in others interest over her doings (publishing, photos, work, design, cuisine…).

Voilà! Telling the news to the BF…

Aaaah! It’s good to be me. Such small events get me even more inspired. Gotta run

Leave a Reply

