My Hands: Bare & Moisturized

Yes, mine.  Here are my new tools.

Not all long-fingers hands play the piano

Long fingers don't suffice to succeed in piano🙂

Not that I just bought them. It’s just crazy how much importance they’ve gained since the day I decided to design bags (as a job) and especially create models on my own.

They’ve  never been as looked after as now. Daily moisturizing and evening massage around nail edge with cocoa butter.

Moisturizing is not only about beauty care. One breach of this ritual and my fingers remind me of it. Those silky materials, mousseline that are scratched by cuticles and get gathered. Those wool threads that fray following cuticles “caress”.

In the contrary, colours get rarer compared to those years getting busy in an office. Too busy (or lazy ?) to burden myself with polishing just to see it chipping off too soon. My job is very manual now. Bare and moisturized nails suit it well.

Comments
One Response to “My Hands: Bare & Moisturized”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Yes, mine.  Here are my new tools. Not that I just bought them. It's just crazy how much importance they've gained since the day I decided to design bags (as a job) and especially create models on my own. They've  never been as looked after as now. Daily moisturizing and evening massage around nail edge with cocoa butter. Moisturizing is not only about beauty care. One breach of this ritual and my fingers remind me of it. Those silky materials, m … Read More […]



Leave a Reply

