Raphia, hazoala loops

Hazoala loops, Raphia material... both interesting and vita malagasy

Those are some of the accessories-textures,-materials on which I have been focusing lately. Those early morning shopping sprees at the craftsmen market (btw, it has nothing to do but I’m of the type who thinks that the early bird catches the worm).

The time I wind up all those orders on hand and I’ll tackle the building of prototypes of my designs for sunny and wet weathers… Spring and Summer!

Not that much time left on my hands… Lots of ideas with only two hands!

Leave a Reply

