Da leather beast… a purchase of love

What to say ?

Unknown brand (cannot even remember it).

A leather I adore, soft, supple but solid.
Large enough to suit my silhouette.
Can carry a lot (all?) and has lots of pockets. Very convenient.

The first bag I bought with love.
Before, I used to buy bags to fit so and so clothing. Classical. Casual. Sophisticated.

This bag and another orange one that is carried at the bend of the arm. That orange bag and its peculiar story are for another post.

All I love in a bag.

Last, the end justifies the means. I wanted to preserve my bags (and not tag them along in the dirt, the polluted urban air). Hence my start at designing casual, day-to-day bags.

Could we say that those two bags were the origin of everything ?

Comments
One Response to “Da leather beast… a purchase of love”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] this model (and da black leather beast ) was the first ever to make me love […]



Leave a Reply

