Delicate little flowers and smoothness of silk

Shawl, scarf… preferably in silk. A style accessory.

Found the material at a shop (shhhh… won’t tell!). Was love at first sight. Bought some meters for me. Home, my sis whom I showed it in the shop asked whether I could do something of it for her. Done! A piece of material, large enough to be worn as a pareo and that she sports by way of a scarf…

Later on, I purchased another piece for me. Bigger. Don’t know what to do with it( scarf ? what else ?). Anyway, large and long enough to counter unexpected orders, besides my own use of it.

Comments
One Response to “Delicate little flowers and smoothness of silk”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Shawl, scarf… preferably in silk. A style accessory. Found the material at a shop (shhhh… won't tell!). Was love at first sight. Bought some meters for me. Home, my sis whom I showed it in the shop asked whether I could do something of it for her. Done! A piece of material, large enough to be worn as a pareo and that she sports by way of a scarf… Later on, I purchased another piece for me. Bigger. Don't know what to do with it( scarf ? what … Read More […]



Leave a Reply

