Oh boy!

Am so pedi-obsessed. The bf would love a focus on the hands.

This busy life.

Should play Warsp once in a while, instead of Speed-Speed-Speed.

To do manucure. While I’m eager to go for a pedi (do it myself), the mani is… nearly out of sight. What to say, I do crochet a lot these days (working on an order of this item: my ninth bag design). Just the thought of a chaffing enamel after some hours it is applied… Aaaargh!

To pamper the bf. This guy who wakes up at 4.30am deserves the best. Meaning:

– The right deco (now, I’d be happy if I could have it perfectly cleaned everyday). Started surpervising the maid to have her working properly. “Home management”, I would call it. Anyway, would like a whole revamp of the house.;

– The right food (with fruit and fresh vegs to go with the main course). I’ve been neglecting this aspect for days. A bad flu on hot summer days. Killed me! Yesterday was the worst, he hated the food and I couldn’t do anything. Now, I’m back on track. Very able to multi-task again: the fun job of bag designing, the food, the man… and…

– The gal with the right mani. Yes, bf likes my nails coloured. Loves the orange hue on my toenails, wishes I apply some on my handnails. Almost done, my man!

Leave a Reply

